People affiliated with Math & Science Division

Agnello, Alissa D

Dean
aagnello's picture
  • aagnello@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3747

Allen, Kolby

kdallen's picture
  • kolby.allen@seattlecolleges.edu

Bader, Kate

kbader's picture
  • Kate.Bader@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3756

Balo, Steven

Internship Coordinator - Application Development BAS
Balo, Steven
  • steven.balo@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7022

Belay, Haimanot M

Faculty
hbelay's picture
  • Haimanot.Belay@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7008

Brannan, Denise

Math Faculty
Brannan, Denise
  • denise.brannan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4510

Braziunas, Tom

Earth Sciences Instructor, Emeritus e-Learning Associate Dean
Braziunas, Tom
  • tom.braziunas@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3619

Burns, Al

Instructional Classroom Support Technician / Chemical Safety Officer
Burns, Al
  • al.burns@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0182
  • IM: aburns@northseattle.edu

Clary, Scott

Part time instructor
Clary, Scott
  • scott.clary@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7042

Conrad, Star

Administrative Assistant IV
Conrad, Star
  • star.conrad@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.0184
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.