People affiliated with Business, Engineering, & IT Division

Anderson, Toni J.

BUS Faculty, Faculty Development Coordinator
Anderson, Toni J.
  • toni.anderson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3730

Campos, Marcos

Part time Faculty
Campos, Marcos
  • marc@camposabb.com
  • Phone: 206-992-7761

Chaplin, Michael E

Chaplin, Michael E
  • Michael.Chaplin@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4589

Cooley, Jesse

Manager - International Business, BAS Degree
Cooley, Jesse
  • Jesse.Cooley@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6131

Daniels, Natalie

Instructor
Daniels, Natalie
  • NDaniels@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3730

Duche, David G.

Employment Specialist NSC / Air Washington Grant
Duche, David G.
  • David.Duche2@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4609

Elkins, Jean Marie R

Real Estate Program Coordinator and Business Instructor
Elkins, Jean Marie R
  • JeanMarie.Elkins@SeattleColleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3725

Foe, Keith

Instructor
Foe, Keith
  • keith.foe@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.963.5822

Gordon, Jacqueline

jlgordon's picture
  • Jacqueline.Gordon@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4619

Hagar SRA, Richard

Instructor
Hagar SRA, Richard
  • rh@richardhagar.com
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.