People affiliated with Health & Human Services Division

Abbott, Mary Ann

Parent Education Instructor
maabbott's picture
  • MaryAnn.Abbott@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone:

Cunnington, Kristi

Nursing Faculty
Cunnington, Kristi
  • kristi.cunnington@seattlecolleges.edu

Duren, CJ

AT Program Adjunct Instructor
Duren, CJ
  • cj.duren@seattlecolleges.edu

Ford, Robert

Office Assistant 3
rford's picture
  • robert.ford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6029

Geary, Barbara E.

Adjunct Faculty
bgeary's picture
  • barbara.geary@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4565

Goss, Beth

Parent Education Instructor
Goss, Beth
  • Beth.Goss@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7796

Hristova, Lena A.

Nursing Tenured Faculty; Associate Dean of Nursing
Hristova, Lena A.
  • Lena.Hristova@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4560

Johnston, Margaret M.

Clinical Instructor
Johnston, Margaret M.
  • mjohnston@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6028

Jorgenson, Melanie

Part-time Faculty
mjorgenson's picture
  • MJorgenson@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-341-1470

Karshna, Jennifer

Faculty
jkarshna's picture
  • jkarshna@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3790
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.