People affiliated with Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Division

Adkisson, Tory

Adjunct Instructor
Adkisson, Tory
  • tory.adkisson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Atkins, Robert

Faculty
Atkins, Robert
  • robert.atkins@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7011

Beasley, Michael W

mbeasley's picture
  • michael.beasley@seattlecolleges.edu

Binkina, Anna A

Office Assistant III
Binkina, Anna A
  • anna.binkina@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934-3710

Blackman, Dani

Instructor
Blackman, Dani
  • Danielle.Blackman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206)934-0198

Bohmer, Susanne

PT Faculty
Bohmer, Susanne
  • susanne.bohmer@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Borges, Cristóbal A.

History Faculty
Borges, Cristóbal A.
  • Cborges@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4540

Burns, Erin Elyse

Visual Arts Faculty
Burns, Erin Elyse
  • Erin.Burns@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934-3709

Cabral, Cathryn

Cabral, Cathryn
  • Cathryn.Cabral@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4538

Chung, Terri

English Instructor
Chung, Terri
  • terri.chung@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4570
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.