People affiliated with Library Services

Bates, Aryana F.

Interim Dean, Library, eLearning, TLC
Bates, Aryana F.
  • aryana.bates@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3612

Chow, Casey

Library & Archive Paraprofessional
Chow, Casey
  • casey.chow@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6021 my desk / 206-934-3607 circulation desk

Deboo, Shireen

Librarian
Deboo, Shireen
  • shireen.deboo@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7716

McKibben, Margaret

Librarian
McKibben, Margaret
  • margaret.mckibben@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7019

Montague, Michael A

Library Circulation and IT Assistant
Montague, Michael A
  • michael.montague@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7715

Parent, Mary

Parent, Mary
  • mary.parent@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7714 (direct line) / (206) 934-3607 (Circulation dept)

Rosenbaum, Susan

Library and Archives Paraprofessional 2
Rosenbaum, Susan
  • susan.rosenbaum@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7713

Styron, Kannika

Student Media Center Coordinator (Part-Time)
Styron, Kannika
  • kannika.styron@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.0070
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.