People affiliated with Art Department

Arakaki, Mark

Faculty
Arakaki, Mark

Burns, Erin Elyse

Visual Arts Faculty
Burns, Erin Elyse
  • Erin.Burns@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934-3709

Choi, Bo Y.

Faculty
Choi, Bo Y.
  • bochoi@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4598

de Give, Dillon

Adjunct Faculty
de Give, Dillon
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Galligan, Aran

Faculty
Galligan, Aran
  • arangalligan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 206-934-0062

Garcia, Jennifer L

Professor of Art History
Garcia, Jennifer L
  • Jennifer.Garcia@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Gherard, Emily

egherard's picture
  • emily.gherard@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Halvorsen, Liza E.

Instructor of Ceramics/Sculpture, Adjunct
Halvorsen, Liza E.
  • liza.halvorsen@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934-3752 #6

Hull, Lynne

metalsmithing and jewelry Instructor
Hull, Lynne
  • lynne.hull@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-935-4534 or 206-935-0062

James, Wendy

I am the Lab Technician in the Jewelry and Small Metals lab and assist the art department coordinator, Lynne Hull.
James, Wendy
  • wendy-james@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0062
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.