People affiliated with Office of Instruction

Gorland, Gary

Director of Strategic Initiatives, I-BEST
Gorland, Gary
  • gary.gorland@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4585

Jones, Kristen

Vice President for Instruction
Jones, Kristen
  • Kristen.Jones@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3701

Korngiebel, Aaron

Dean of Workforce Instruction
Korngiebel, Aaron
  • Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4532

Lederer, John

Executive Dean, Career/Workforce Education
Lederer, John
  • John.Lederer@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4604

Melero, Michelle

Program Manager
Melero, Michelle
  • Michelle.Melero@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7025

Saunders, Peg

Secretary Supervisor
pesaunders's picture
  • peg.saunders@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4620

Tarker, Daniel

Director of the Student Learning Center
Tarker, Daniel
  • daniel.tarker@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0164

U, Jeannette J

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction
U, Jeannette J
  • jeannette.u@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3703
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.