People affiliated with English Department

Adkisson, Tory

Adjunct Instructor
Adkisson, Tory
  • tory.adkisson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Assaad, Jacinthe

English Instructor
Assaad, Jacinthe
  • Jacinthe.Assaad@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3753

Bailey, Ryan

Associate Professor of English
Bailey, Ryan
  • ryan.bailey@seattlecolleges.edu

Blackman, Dani

Instructor
Blackman, Dani
  • Danielle.Blackman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206)934-0198

Boyer, Margot F

Instructor
Boyer, Margot F
  • mboyer@sccd.ctc.edu

Cabral, Cathryn

Cabral, Cathryn
  • Cathryn.Cabral@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4538

Chung, Terri

English Instructor
Chung, Terri
  • terri.chung@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4570

Clapp, JC

Faculty: English and Humanities
Clapp, JC
  • clappjc206@gmail.com

Crawford, Chiyo

Part Time Instructor
Crawford, Chiyo
  • Chiyo.Crawford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3753

Evans, August

Instructor
Evans, August
  • august.evans@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4598
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.