People affiliated with World Languages Department

Bernhard, Scott M.

Instructor: French and Spanish
Bernhard, Scott M.
  • Scott.Bernhard@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4555

Cooper, Michael A

ASL Instructor
cooper's picture
  • Michael.Cooper@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709 and 206-393-7366 (text)

Jordan-Taylor, Donna

Spanish Instructor
Jordan-Taylor, Donna
  • djordan@sccd.ctc.edu, djjt@uw.edu

Man, Lucia Gloria

German Language Lecturer
Man, Lucia Gloria
  • luciaman.german@gmail.com; lucia.man@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Mumford, Zola

Reference Librarian; Library Liaison to the following Academic Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Science; Basic and Transitional Skills; English; English as a Second Language; Intensive English Program
Mumford, Zola
  • zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3616

Rzhondkovsky, Seva L

Instructor, Spanish, Italian, Russian and Portuguese (Continuing Education)
Rzhondkovsky, Seva L
  • vsevolod.rzhondkovsky@seattlecolleges.edu, sevar@uw.edu
  • Phone: 2063241014

Taylor, Andrea

Adjunct Faculty
Taylor, Andrea
  • Andrea.Taylor2@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 3752
  • IM: Andrea.Taylor2@northseattle.edu

Xie, Howard

Faculty
Xie, Howard
  • howard.xie@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4541

Yamaguchi, Keiko

Japanese instructor
Yamaguchi, Keiko
  • Keiko.Yamaguchi@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-375-9868
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.