People affiliated with Basic & Transitional Studies Division

Abeyta, Alexandra A

ABE/HS 21+ Faculty
Abeyta, Alexandra A
  • Alexandra.Abeyta@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4549

Appel, Elinor

Instructor
Appel, Elinor
  • elinor.appel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4725

Barker, Kate

IEP and ESL Instructor
Barker, Kate
  • Kate.Barker@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4552

Barton, Jamila K.

ESL Faculty
Barton, Jamila K.
  • jamila.barton@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4537
  • IM: jbarton@northseattle.edu

Belgacem, Taraji

IEP & ESL Instructor
Belgacem, Taraji
  • taraji.belgacem@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3741 x2

Berger, Betsy

Instructor
Berger, Betsy
  • betsy.berger@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4573

Bonney, Curtis

Dean of Basic and Transitional Studies
Bonney, Curtis
  • curtis.bonney@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 4551

Brissette, Marie

Brissette, Marie
  • Marie.Brissette@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7701

Connolly, Mark

ESL/IEP Instructor
mconnolly's picture
  • mark.connolly@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Cosko, Paula D

pcosko's picture
  • paula.cosko@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3766
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.