People affiliated with Basic & Transitional Studies Division

Eaton, James

ESL Instructor & Faculty Coordinator
Eaton, James
  • james.eaton@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4409

Fang, Lace

IEP Instructor
lfang's picture
  • lace.fang@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3741

Forester, Anne L.

Intensive English Program Associate Dean
Forester, Anne L.
  • anne.forester@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4554
  • IM: anneforester

Fues, Gretchen

ESL Instructor
Fues, Gretchen
  • gretchen.fues@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Hair, Brandi

English Instructor
Hair, Brandi
  • Brandi.Hair@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3957

Hill, Kent

Faculty
Hill, Kent
  • kent.hill@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6002

Illingworth, Leah R.

Illingworth, Leah R.
  • Leah.Illingworth@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Jensen, Laura J. H.

ESL Instructor
Jensen, Laura J. H.
  • laura.jensen@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4558

Katka, Adria

ESL Faculty
Katka, Adria
  • adria.katka@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0198

Kent, Kristin

part-time faculty
Kent, Kristin
  • kristin.kent@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934-4540
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.