People affiliated with Basic & Transitional Studies Division

Kildall, Josh

ESL Instructor
Kildall, Josh
  • josh.kildall@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4569

Kill, Maureen

ESL/IEP Instructor
Kill, Maureen
  • Maureen.Kill@seattlecolleges.edu

Lackey, Shan

BTS Transition Specialist
Lackey, Shan
  • Shan.Lackey@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4537

Leek, Marcelle (Marcie)

Leek, Marcelle (Marcie)
  • marcelle.leek@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4573

Legg, Sara M.

Instructor (IEP)
slegg's picture
  • Sara.Legg@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0198

Leland, Yvette M

ESL Faculty
Leland, Yvette M
  • yvette.leland@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4569

Leverton, Nancy

Secretary Senior
Leverton, Nancy
  • nancy.leverton@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4575

Markova, Mariana

Faculty
Markova, Mariana
  • mariana.markova@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4573

McKelvey, Beth Felton

McKelvey, Beth Felton
  • beth.mckelvey@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4558

McLaren, Kevin

kmclaren's picture
  • kevin.mclaren@seattlecolleges.edu
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.