People affiliated with Basic & Transitional Studies Division

Moore, Margaret

Faculty
Moore, Margaret
  • margaret.moore@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4552

Mumford, Zola

Reference Librarian; Library Liaison to the following Academic Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Science; Basic and Transitional Skills; English; English as a Second Language; Intensive English Program
Mumford, Zola
  • zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3616

Remilien, Suzie

ESL Teacher and Reference Librarian
Remilien, Suzie
  • suzie.remilien@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 530-686-5284

Rompogren, Justina

Faculty
Rompogren, Justina
  • Justina.Rompogren@seattlecolleges.edu

Ross, Susie

IEP Teacher
Ross, Susie
  • susan.ross@seattlecolleges.edu, susiteach@gmail.com
  • Phone: 206-934-3754

Sandy, Karen Teresa

IEP and ESL Instructor
Sandy, Karen Teresa
  • karen.sandy@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3753

Scales, Julie

Part-time faculty
Scales, Julie
  • julie.scales@seattlecolleges.edu

Shtern, Yuliya

ESL Instructor
Shtern, Yuliya
  • yuliya.shtern@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4558

Ta, Chilan

Instructor
chilan's picture
  • Chilan.Ta@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3696

Tuinstra-Rosales, Sherry L.

ESL Instructor
Tuinstra-Rosales, Sherry L.
  • sherry.tuinstra@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3741 ext. 4
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.