People affiliated with Arts & Humanities

Bailey, Ryan

Associate Professor of English
Bailey, Ryan
  • ryan.bailey@seattlecolleges.edu

Christenson, Elroy

Art Instructor
Christenson, Elroy
  • echriste@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4535

Clapp, JC

Faculty: English and Humanities
Clapp, JC
  • clappjc206@gmail.com

Farrell, Ginger

French Instructor
Farrell, Ginger
  • ginger.h.farrell@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3709

Garcia, Jennifer L

Professor of Art History
Garcia, Jennifer L
  • Jennifer.Garcia@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Heinlein, Tracy

English Faculty; Student Learning Center Coordinator; Faculty Advisor to Licton Springs Review, NSC's award-winning student literary - art magazine (see link below); (Past) President, Washington CC Humanities Association
Heinlein, Tracy
  • tracy.heinlein@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3711

Holt, Brian

Professor
Holt, Brian
  • Brian.Holt@SeattleColleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3709 (Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences) otherwise 934-4513

Jewell, Jim

English Instructor
Jewell, Jim
  • Jim.Jewell@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4536

Kelly, Michelle

Adjunct Faculty, Painting & Drawing
Kelly, Michelle
  • michelle.kelly@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3709

Mumford, Zola

Reference Librarian; Library Liaison to the following Academic Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Science; Basic and Transitional Skills; English; English as a Second Language; Intensive English Program
Mumford, Zola
  • zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3616
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.