People affiliated with English as a Second Language

Al Faiz, Amal

Faculty
aalfaiz's picture
  • amal.alfaiz@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4526

Appel, Elinor

Instructor
Appel, Elinor
  • elinor.appel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4725

Barton, Jamila K.

ESL Faculty
Barton, Jamila K.
  • jamila.barton@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4537
  • IM: jbarton@northseattle.edu

Beckley, George

ABE/ESL & IEP Instructor and Page One Tutor
Beckley, George
  • George.Beckley@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Belgacem, Taraji

IEP & ESL Instructor
Belgacem, Taraji
  • taraji.belgacem@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3741 x2

Bonney, Curtis

Dean of Basic and Transitional Studies
Bonney, Curtis
  • curtis.bonney@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 4551

Brissette, Marie

Brissette, Marie
  • Marie.Brissette@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7701

Cosko, Paula D

pcosko's picture
  • paula.cosko@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3766

DeMoss, Marion E

Instructor
DeMoss, Marion E
  • Marion.DeMoss@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7054

Duke, Jordan

Instructor
Duke, Jordan
  • JordanNSCC@gmail.com
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.