People affiliated with English as a Second Language

Purdy, Christina

Instructor
Purdy, Christina
  • christina.purdy@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4552

Romanik, Cara

ESL and IEP instructor
cromanik's picture
  • cara.romanik@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-6002

Sandy, Karen Teresa

IEP and ESL Instructor
Sandy, Karen Teresa
  • karen.sandy@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3753

Sharpe, Lynn

ESL Instructor
Sharpe, Lynn
  • lsharpe@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4549

Shtern, Yuliya

ESL Instructor
Shtern, Yuliya
  • yuliya.shtern@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4558

Stapleton, Sara

ESL Instructor
Stapleton, Sara
  • sara.stapleton@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7015

Tuinstra-Rosales, Sherry L.

ESL Instructor
Tuinstra-Rosales, Sherry L.
  • sherry.tuinstra@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3741 ext. 4

Walkemeyer, Alice

IEP and ESL instructor
Walkemeyer, Alice
  • Alice.Walkemeyer@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4549
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.