People affiliated with Office of Student Services

Ackerman, Chelsea

Student Success Specialist - Running Start
Ackerman, Chelsea
  • Chelsea.Ackerman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3682

Adamek, Jasmine

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Development Services
jadamek's picture
  • Jasmine.Adamek@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.5659

Belka, Derek

Sustainability Office Assistant
derekbelka's picture
  • derekbelka@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 934-6127

Brown, Aimee

Project Finish Line Completion Coach
Brown, Aimee
  • Aimee.Brown@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3694

Good, Chelsea

Running Start Manager
Good, Chelsea
  • Chelsea.Good@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3682

Haggerty, Patty

Administrative Assistant IV
haggerty's picture
  • patty.haggerty@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4401

Liu, Melissa

Financial Aid/Workforce Education Specialist
melissaz's picture
  • melissa.liu@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4612

Mao, Jenny

Counseling faculty
Mao, Jenny
  • jenny.mao@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3676

Melling, Alice

Associate Dean Student Development Services
amelling's picture
  • Alice.Melling@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3693
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.