People affiliated with Office of Student Services

Adamek, Jasmine

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Development Services
jadamek's picture
  • Jasmine.Adamek@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.5659

Belka, Derek

Sustainability Office Assistant
derekbelka's picture
  • derekbelka@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 934-6127

Haggerty, Patty

Administrative Assistant IV
haggerty's picture
  • patty.haggerty@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4401

Liu, Melissa

Financial Aid/Workforce Education Specialist
melissaz's picture
  • melissa.liu@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4612

Mao, Jenny

Counseling faculty
Mao, Jenny
  • jenny.mao@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3676

Melling, Alice

Associate Dean Student Development Services
amelling's picture
  • Alice.Melling@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3693

Napoli, Carianya

Director, Roy Flores Wellness Center & Intramural Programs
Napoli, Carianya
  • carianya.napoli@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4591

Sanchez, Brianne

Director - Financial Aid & Veteran's Services
bsanchez's picture
  • brianne.sanchez@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4703

Schneider, Robin

BAS Programs Specialist
rschneider's picture
  • robin.schneider@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3688
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.