People affiliated with Accounting Department

Brissette, Marie

Brissette, Marie
  • Marie.Brissette@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7701

Daniels, Natalie

Instructor
Daniels, Natalie
  • NDaniels@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3730

Hopt, Larry

Faculty
Hopt, Larry
  • larry.hopt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4529

Jovanovich, Danielle

Accounting Instructor
Jovanovich, Danielle
  • danielle.jovanovich@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3730

Korngiebel, Aaron

Dean of Workforce Instruction
Korngiebel, Aaron
  • Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4532

O'Neill, Diane

O'Neill, Diane
  • Diane.ONeill@seattlecolleges.edu

Psomostithis, Lauren

Psomostithis, Lauren
  • lauren.psomostithis@seattlecolleges.edu

Reed, Willie

breed's picture
  • Phone: 206-730-5725

Smith, Joseph C P

Accounting Faculty
Smith, Joseph C P
  • joseph.smith@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4525

Smulski, Zachary

Professor Z
Smulski, Zachary
  • zasmulski@northseattle.edu
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.