People affiliated with Business Department

Barry, Bill

Instructor, Part Time
Barry, Bill
  • William.Barry@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 425.577.8994
  • IM: wbarry@northseattle.edu

Braden, James

Instructor
Braden, James
  • james.braden@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3730

Breland, Kimberly

Adjunct Faculty
kbreland's picture
  • kbreland@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3730

Chaplin, Michael E

Chaplin, Michael E
  • Michael.Chaplin@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4589

Eberhardt, David

Faculty
Eberhardt, David
  • david.eberhardt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 4533

Elkins, Jean Marie R

Real Estate Program Coordinator and Business Instructor
Elkins, Jean Marie R
  • JeanMarie.Elkins@SeattleColleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3725

Harris, Kendall E

Director Business Enterprise Activities
kharris's picture
  • kharris@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3728

Holt, William (Bill)

Program Coordinator - Business ; Faculty
Holt, William (Bill)
  • william.holt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4523

Hopt, Larry

Faculty
Hopt, Larry
  • larry.hopt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4529

Jones, Rosemary

Jones, Rosemary
  • rosemary.jones@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3763
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.