People affiliated with Child and Family Education Department

Biesiedzinski, Vivian

Biesiedzinski, Vivian
  • vivian.biesiedzinski@seattlecolleges.edu

Dolan, Samantha Jo

BAS Faculty, Coordinator
Dolan, Samantha Jo
  • Samantha.Dolan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4625

Garrett, Anne

Manager, Early Childhood Education Bachelor of Applied Science Degree
Garrett, Anne
  • Anne.Garrett@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4587

Guerrero, Darline

Early Childhood Education Instructor & Advisor
Guerrero, Darline
  • Darline.Guerrero@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6028

Karshna, Jennifer

Faculty
jkarshna's picture
  • jkarshna@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3790

Korngiebel, Aaron

Interim Dean of Workforce Instruction
Korngiebel, Aaron
  • Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4532

Williams, Betty S.

Parent Education Instructor
Williams, Betty S.
  • Betty.Williams@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934-4571
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.