People affiliated with Health/Medical Department

Allen, Michaelann Marie

Medical Assisting Program Instructor/Phi Theta Kappa Advisor
Allen, Michaelann Marie
  • Michaelann.Allen@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-5667

Cunnington, Kristi

Nursing Faculty
Cunnington, Kristi
  • kristi.cunnington@seattlecolleges.edu

Filiatrault, Denise

Nursing Faculty
Filiatrault, Denise
  • denise.filiatrault@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4566

Forest, Jayne

Nursing Faculty
jforest's picture
  • Jayne.Forest@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4559

Guirl, Tim

Instructor
Guirl, Tim
  • tim.guirl@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3749

Harrell, J Douglas

Emergency Department Technician Program Coordinator, Medical Assistant Faculty
Harrell, J Douglas
  • Doug.Harrell@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.2333

Ionesi, RN, BSN, Daniela

Faculty
Ionesi, RN, BSN, Daniela
  • Daniela.Ionesi@seattlecolleges.edu

Johnston, Margaret M.

Clinical Instructor
Johnston, Margaret M.
  • mjohnston@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6028

Kangas, Mary

Nursing Faculty
Kangas, Mary
  • mary.kangas@seattlecolleges.edu

Korngiebel, Aaron

Interim Dean of Workforce Instruction
Korngiebel, Aaron
  • Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4532
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.