People affiliated with Biology Department

Alamillo, Hugo

Alamillo, Hugo
  • Hugo.Alamillo@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4572

Barndt, Katie

Barndt, Katie
  • katie.barndt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4504

Fox, Tama

Adjunct Instructor
Fox, Tama
  • tama.fox@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: Cell 530-220-2316

Goulet, Elizabeth

Goulet, Elizabeth
  • elizabeth.goulet@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7016

Kinkel, Traci

Part-time Adjunct Faculty
Kinkel, Traci
  • Traci.Kinkel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3746

Murkowski, Ann J.

Faculty
Murkowski, Ann J.
  • ann.murkowski@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4511

O'Reilly, Clarke F.

Assoc. Instructor, Biology
O'Reilly, Clarke F.
  • Clarke.OReilly@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.325.4425

Price, Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty
Price, Jennifer
  • jennifer.price@seattlecolleges.edu

Robinson, Marla

Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Marla
  • Marla.Robinson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7004

Saunders, Brian

Adjunct Faculty
Saunders, Brian
  • brian.saunders@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3737
  • IM: brian.saunders@seattlecolleges.edu
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.