People affiliated with Chemistry Department

Clary, Scott

Part time instructor
Clary, Scott
  • scott.clary@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7042

DiFranco, Jordan

Chemistry
jdifranco's picture
  • jordan.difranco@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-455-4400

Furutani, Justine

Faculty
jfurutani's picture
  • jfurutani@sccd.ctc.edu

Hong, Jackie

Chemistry instructor
Hong, Jackie
  • jackie.hong@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4590

Owens, Jeff

Owens, Jeff
  • jeff.owens@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6034

Owens, Kalyn Shea

Faculty
Owens, Kalyn Shea
  • kalyn.owens@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206)934-6034

Patterson, Jim

Faculty, Chemistry
jpatterson's picture
  • jim.patterson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 7005

Pew, Caroline R

Faculty
Pew, Caroline R
  • Caroline.Pew@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7014

Spaulding , Anna

Adjunct Faculty
Spaulding , Anna
  • Anna.Spaulding@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3746
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.