People affiliated with Computer Science Department

Jinguji, Daniel

Faculty
Jinguji, Daniel
  • daniel.jinguji@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3756

Nizami, Syeda Daniya

Faculty
Nizami, Syeda Daniya
  • Syeda.Nizami@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3746

Offenback, Vince

Faculty
Offenback, Vince
  • vince.offenback@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0177

Rusina, Nadezhda

PT-Instructor
Rusina, Nadezhda
  • Nadezhda.Rusina@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7004

Schaffer, Dennis

Instructor
Schaffer, Dennis
  • dennis.schaffer@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4586

Suk, Jae Hyeuk (Jay)

Faculty
Suk, Jae Hyeuk (Jay)
  • jaehyeuk.suk@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4586

Vu, Man H.

Vu, Man H.
  • Man.Vu@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3746

Yang, Kai

Yang, Kai
  • Kai.Yang@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7048
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.