People affiliated with Mathematics Department

Brannan, Denise

Math Faculty
Brannan, Denise
  • denise.brannan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4510

Campbell, Betsy

Instructor
Campbell, Betsy
  • Betsy.Campbell@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4524

Gaul, Michael

Gaul, Michael
  • mgaul@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4500

Jasso, Edgar

Math Faculty
Jasso, Edgar
  • ejasso@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4516

Jenne, Ralph

Jenne, Ralph
  • rjenne@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4512

Li, Deanna

Math Faculty
Li, Deanna
  • deanna.li@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4506

Li, Hon

Math Faculty
Li, Hon
  • hon.li@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4507

Lippert, Pam

Mathematics Faculty
Lippert, Pam
  • pamela.lippert@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 934 - 4505

Murphy, Eileen M.

Faculty
Murphy, Eileen M.
  • Eileen.Murphy@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4505

Schindler, Anna Maria

full time faculty
aschindler's picture
  • anna.schindler@seattlecolleges.edu
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.