People affiliated with Nanotechnology Department

Agnello, Alissa D

Dean
aagnello's picture
  • aagnello@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3747

Devery, Maureen

SHINE Outreach Manager
Devery, Maureen
  • mdevery@northseattle.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7014

Her, Mine

Employment & Internship Specialist
mher's picture
  • Mine.Her@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7012

Kazarinoff, Peter

Faculty, SHINE Managing Director
Kazarinoff, Peter
  • peter.kazarinoff@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7022

Rucci, Brian A

Program Manager
Rucci, Brian A
  • brian.rucci@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6105

Schroeder, Kristine

Center Director, SHINE; Nanotechnology Program Director
Schroeder, Kristine
  • kristine.schroeder@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7006 (Office) and 206.934.3733 (Nano Lab)

Williams, Jeremiah

Williams, Jeremiah
  • livetolovelife@gmail.com
  • Phone: 206.934.3733
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.