People affiliated with Advising

Ackerman, Chelsea

Student Success Specialist - Running Start
Ackerman, Chelsea
  • Chelsea.Ackerman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3682

Elizalde, Jose J.

Student Success Specialist
Elizalde, Jose J.
  • Jose.Elizalde@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7793

Fisher, Jillian

Academic Advisor
jfisher's picture
  • jillian.fisher@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3691

Good, Chelsea

Running Start Manager
Good, Chelsea
  • Chelsea.Good@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3682

Lagrutta, Kristi

Student Success Specialist - Workforce Education
Lagrutta, Kristi
  • kristi.lagrutta@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7307

McMillan, Melody

Director of Advising
McMillan, Melody
  • Melody.Mcmillan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7308

Melling, Alice

Associate Dean Student Development Services
amelling's picture
  • Alice.Melling@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3693

Mihara, Megan M

Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor
Mihara, Megan M
  • megan.mihara@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7307

Nabong, Errold

Academic Advisor
Nabong, Errold
  • Errold.Nabong@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3902

Perse, Larry C

Student Success Specialist, Academic Advisor
Perse, Larry C
  • larry.perse@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 7305
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.