People affiliated with Advising

Elizalde, Jose J.

Student Success Specialist
Elizalde, Jose J.
  • Jose.Elizalde@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7793

Fisher, Jillian

Academic Advisor
jfisher's picture
  • jillian.fisher@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3691

Melling, Alice

Associate Dean Student Development Services
amelling's picture
  • Alice.Melling@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3693

Mihara, Megan M

Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor
Mihara, Megan M
  • megan.mihara@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7307

Perse, Larry C

Student Success Specialist, Academic Advisor
Perse, Larry C
  • larry.perse@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 7305

Sheehan, Christina

Student Success Specialist
csheehan's picture
  • christina.sheehan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206)-934-7768

Tsujimoto, Rina

Student Success Specialist, Advising
Tsujimoto, Rina
  • Rina.Tsujimoto@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3698
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.