People affiliated with Psychology Department

Atkins, Robert

Faculty
Atkins, Robert
  • robert.atkins@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7011

Culligan , Ann

Faculty, Psychology/Sociology Coordinator
Culligan , Ann
  • ann.culligan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3709

Ecke, Laurel

Part-time Faculty
Ecke, Laurel
  • Laurel.Ecke@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3753

Fetters, Ada

Adjunct Instructor
Fetters, Ada
  • Ada.Fetters@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7052

Grinley, Melissa

Faculty
Grinley, Melissa
  • melissa.grinley@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934-7017

Holt, Brian

Holt, Brian
  • Brian.Holt@SeattleColleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3709 (Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences) otherwise 934-4513

Jacobson, Matthew

Psychology part time faculty
Jacobson, Matthew
  • matthew.jacobson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4553

Kuwada, Kali

Faculty
Kuwada, Kali
  • kali.kuwada@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6843

Pitkanen, Ilona

Instructor
Pitkanen, Ilona
  • ilona.pitkanen@seattlecolleges.edu

Richards, Anne L

Part-time Faculty
Richards, Anne L
  • anne.richards@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3709
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.