People affiliated with Admissions & Registration

Armstrong, James

Director of Testing/Evening Support Services
Armstrong, James
  • james.armstrong@seattlecolleges.edu SDSEveningManager@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3692

Brunner, Anita

Registration Coordinator
Brunner, Anita
  • anita.brunner@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934-7712

Haggerty, Patty

Administrative Assistant IV
haggerty's picture
  • patty.haggerty@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4401

Kerimova, Narmin

nkerimova's picture
  • Narmin.Kerimova@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3663

Shanahan, Susan

Director, Enrollment Support and Outreach Services
Shanahan, Susan
  • susan.shanahan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 3679

Smith, Aaron M

Program Coordinator - Records & Transcripts
Smith, Aaron M
  • Aaron.Smith@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4405

Strom-Strebe, Jayne

Assistant Registrar
Strom-Strebe, Jayne
  • jayne.strom-strebe@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3670

Unavailable, Unavailable

Program Coordinator
mdiaz's picture

Weitz, Hannah

Credentials Specialist
hescott's picture
  • Hannah.Weitz@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3667

Wilson, Fleetwood L.

Admissions/Residency Coordinator
Wilson, Fleetwood L.
  • fleetwood.wilson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3789
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.