People affiliated with Workforce Education Department

Donohue, Cindy

Worker Retraining Specialist & Interim Workfirst Specialist
cdonohue's picture
  • cindy.donohue@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6063

Gilbert, Kimberly

Program Coordinator
krgilbert's picture
  • kimberly.gilbert@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3771

Korngiebel, Aaron

Dean of Workforce Instruction
Korngiebel, Aaron
  • Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4532

Lagrutta, Kristi

Student Success Specialist - Workforce Education
Lagrutta, Kristi
  • kristi.lagrutta@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7307

Liu, Melissa

Financial Aid/Workforce Education Specialist
melissaz's picture
  • melissa.liu@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4612

Mihara, Megan M

Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor
Mihara, Megan M
  • megan.mihara@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7307

Mooney, Francie

Faculty Medical Assisting
Mooney, Francie
  • Francie.Mooney@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3749

Perry, Jackie

Employment Security Rep. Cat/TB
jperry's picture
  • jperry@esd.wa.gov
  • Phone: 206.934.3764

Smith, Hayley

Front Desk Team Member
hsmith's picture
  • Hayley.Smith@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6022
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.