People affiliated with Financial Aid

Kobiako, Galina P.

Program Specialist
gkobiak's picture
  • Galina.Kobiako@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4704

Liu, Melissa

Financial Aid/Workforce Education Specialist
melissaz's picture
  • melissa.liu@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4612

Sanchez, Brianne

Director - Financial Aid & Veteran's Services
bsanchez's picture
  • brianne.sanchez@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4703

Sanford, Lisa

Assistant Director, Financial Aid
lsanford's picture
  • lisa.sanford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 4706

Schneider, Robin

BAS Programs Specialist
rschneider's picture
  • robin.schneider@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3688

Wong, Kwei L

Program Manager
kwong's picture
  • kwei.wong@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4705

Yuen, Raimi

Scholarship Program Specialist
rwong's picture
  • Raimi.Yuen@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4726
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.