People affiliated with Student Leadership & Multicultural Services

Cantu, Ariana

Women's Center Volunteer
Cantu, Ariana

Fitzpatrick, Kira Lenore

Communications Specialists
Fitzpatrick, Kira Lenore
  • kira.fitzpatrick@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3641

Hoppe-Leonard, Janet

Program Coordinator
Hoppe-Leonard, Janet
  • janet.hoppe-leonard@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3642

Infelise, Renee

Program Specialist
Infelise, Renee
  • Renee.Infelise@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3648

Lee, Sumi

International Student Ambassador & Student Leadership Event Board
Lee, Sumi
  • IntlAmbassador.North@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 2069344682

Mixan, Coley

Student Media Coordinator
Mixan, Coley
  • Coley.Mixan@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0070

Strouse, Christoph

Assistant Sustainability Coordinator
Strouse, Christoph
  • Christoph.Strouse@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6127

Vasquez, Jeffrey

Director, Student Leadership and Multicultural Programs
Vasquez, Jeffrey
  • jeffrey.vasquez@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3643
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.