People affiliated with Library

Bates, Aryana F.

Interim Dean, Library, eLearning, TLC
Bates, Aryana F.
  • aryana.bates@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3612

Celene-Martel, Coryl

Instructional Technologist, TLC Assistant Manager
Celene-Martel, Coryl
  • coryl.celene-martel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3776

Chow, Casey

Library & Archive Paraprofessional
Chow, Casey
  • casey.chow@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-6021 my desk / 206-934-3607 circulation desk

McKibben, Margaret

Librarian
McKibben, Margaret
  • margaret.mckibben@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7019

Mumford, Zola

Reference Librarian; Library Liaison to the following Academic Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Science; Basic and Transitional Skills; English; English as a Second Language; Intensive English Program
Mumford, Zola
  • zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3616

Parent, Mary

Parent, Mary
  • mary.parent@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-7714 (direct line) / (206) 934-3607 (Circulation dept)

Remilien, Suzie

ESL Teacher and Reference Librarian
Remilien, Suzie
  • suzie.remilien@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 530-686-5284
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.