People affiliated with Social Sciences

Black, Kelly J.

Adjunct Instructor
Black, Kelly J.
  • kelly.black@seattlecolleges.edu

Fetters, Ada

Adjunct Instructor
Fetters, Ada
  • Ada.Fetters@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7052

Grinley, Melissa

Faculty
Grinley, Melissa
  • melissa.grinley@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934-7017

Holt, Brian

Holt, Brian
  • Brian.Holt@SeattleColleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-3709 (Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences) otherwise 934-4513

Jewell, Jim

English Instructor
Jewell, Jim
  • Jim.Jewell@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4536

Lane, Jill

Priority Hire Instructor
Lane, Jill
  • jill.lane@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Rausch, Scott

Instructor, History
Rausch, Scott
  • scott.rausch@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 7013

Stuhldreher, Karen

Faculty
Stuhldreher, Karen
  • karen.stuhldreher@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7007

Tomczuk, Sara

Adjunct Instuctor
Tomczuk, Sara
  • Sara.Tomczuk@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7701
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.