People affiliated with Information Technology & Media Services

Corfman, Chris

IT Specialist III
ccorfman's picture
  • Chris.Corfman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6056

Hagans, John T

Network Supervisor/Administrator
jhagans's picture
  • jhagans@sccd.ctc.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0166

Hayes, Adam

IT Specialist 3
ahayes's picture
  • Adam.Hayes@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4646
  • IM: Adam.Hayes@seattlecolleges.edu

Inzerella, Nico

UX/UI Designer - Webmaster
Inzerella, Nico
  • nico.inzerella@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3622

McDonald, Sean

Program Specialist II | IT Services | Help Desk
McDonald, Sean
  • sean.mcdonald@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3770

Mooney, Kevin

IT Specialist III
Mooney, Kevin
  • kevin.mooney@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-931-3954

Nelson, Dale

Specialist IV
Nelson, Dale
  • dale.nelson@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934-3951

Piecuch, Paul

IT Operations Manager
Piecuch, Paul
  • paul.piecuch@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-7803

Zheng, Yi

IT Specialist III
Zheng, Yi
  • Yi.Zheng@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 2069343952
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.