People affiliated with Sciences

Barndt, Katie

Barndt, Katie
  • katie.barndt@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4504

Berman, Victoria

Research Assistant in the Office of Sustainability
Berman, Victoria
  • vberman9@msn.com

Clary, Scott

Part time instructor
Clary, Scott
  • scott.clary@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7042

Duffin, Robert

Physics Lecturer
Duffin, Robert
  • Robert.Duffin@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7044

Eyres, Davene

Faculty
Eyres, Davene
  • davene.eyres@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4515

Furutani, Tracy

2d6
Furutani, Tracy
  • Tracy.Furutani@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4509

Hong, Jackie

Chemistry instructor
Hong, Jackie
  • jackie.hong@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4590

Kaufman, Trina

Faculty
Kaufman, Trina
  • trina.kaufman@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-3737

Murkowski, Ann J.

Faculty
Murkowski, Ann J.
  • ann.murkowski@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4511

Owens, Jeff

Owens, Jeff
  • jeff.owens@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.6034
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.