People affiliated with Intensive English Program

Bayers, Robert C.

Part-Time IEP Instructor
Bayers, Robert C.
  • Robert.Bayers@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3709

Bejan, Bonne

Instructor
Bejan, Bonne
  • bonne.bejan@seattlecolleges.edu

Berger, Betsy

Instructor
Berger, Betsy
  • betsy.berger@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4573

Bonney, Curtis

Dean of Basic and Transitional Studies
Bonney, Curtis
  • curtis.bonney@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206 934 4551

Brissette, Marie

Brissette, Marie
  • Marie.Brissette@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7701

DeMoss, Marion E

Instructor
DeMoss, Marion E
  • Marion.DeMoss@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7054

Ellsworth, Timothy Howard

Instructor and Faculty Coordinator
Ellsworth, Timothy Howard
  • timothy.ellsworth@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4554

Forester, Anne L.

Intensive English Program Associate Dean
Forester, Anne L.
  • anne.forester@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4554
  • IM: anneforester

Leek, Marcelle (Marcie)

Leek, Marcelle (Marcie)
  • marcelle.leek@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: (206) 934-4573

Legg, Sara M.

Instructor (IEP)
slegg's picture
  • Sara.Legg@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0198
 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.