User Listing Index

A-Z People Listing (from Fetters to Fiorini)

F

Fetters, Ada

Adjunct Instructor
Fetters, Ada
  • Ada.Fetters@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.7052

Fiegenbaum, Tim

Instructor
tfiegenb's picture
  • tim.fiegenbaum@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-0181

Figge, John T.

Geology and Environmental Science
Figge, John T.
  • john.figge@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3737

Figueroa, Michael

mfigueroa's picture
  • Michael.Figueroa@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3749

Filiatrault, Denise

Nursing Faculty
Filiatrault, Denise
  • denise.filiatrault@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4566

Finley, Nancy Jago

Online Psychology Instructor
Finley, Nancy Jago
  • nancy.finley@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-985-3940

Fall 2018 Classes

 

Login

Need a NetID?

Students: Set one up now!

Employees: See your supervisor.